ItalyLBA
Maxima Roma
€10M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €10M | €5M | net |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Maxima Roma. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Maxima Roma, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €5M+ | €5M | net | reported | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) citing La Gazzetta dello Sport ↗2 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €5M | €5M | not stated | press estimate | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) citing Il Messaggero ↗15 Jul 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €10M | €10M | not stated | reported | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) relaying Sportweek / La Gazzetta dello Sport (Marco Iaria) budget study 2026-27 ↗26 Sep 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.