Skip to content

FranceLNB

Limoges CSP

€7.18M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€7.18M€2.1M≈ €1.26M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€6.18M€1.85M≈ €1.11M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€5.42M€1.41M≈ €844k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Nicolas Lang2025-26€175kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Frank Mason2025-26€170kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Nikola Jovanovic2025-26€120kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Gavin Ware2025-26€110kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Justin Lewis2025-26€110kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Armaan Franklin2025-26€95kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Hugo Invernizzi2025-26€75kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Mamadou Guissé2025-26€70kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Vincent Amsellem2025-26€70kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Leon Stergar2025-26€65kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Shawn Tanner2025-26€60kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Nicolas Lang2024-25€160kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Limoges CSP, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€2.1M€2.1Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.177M€7.18Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.848M€1.85Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€6.18M€6.18Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€2.229M€2.23Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗23 Apr 2026
2024-25Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.406M€1.41Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€5.417M€5.42Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.