FinlandKorisliiga
KTP-Basket
€460k
Club budget2025-26
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €460k | €323k | not stated |
| 2024-25 | €442k | €308k | not stated |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for KTP-Basket or for any other Korisliiga club. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for KTP-Basket, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €323k | €323k | not stated | official | Koripallo.com (Matti Liljaniemi) - Korisliiga declared budgets ↗3 Oct 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €460k | €460k | not stated | official | Koripallo.com (Matti Liljaniemi) - Korisliiga declared budgets ↗3 Oct 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €307.5k | €308k | not stated | official | Koripallo.com (Matti Liljaniemi) - Korisliiga declared budgets ↗3 Oct 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €442.5k | €442k | not stated | official | Koripallo.com (Matti Liljaniemi) - Korisliiga declared budgets ↗3 Oct 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.