IsraelIsrael
Ironi Ness Ziona
€10.4M
Club budget2026-27 · converted to EUR
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €10.4M | €7.79M | not stated |
| 2025-26 | €3.59M | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Ariel | 2026-27 | — | No figure | buyout: $100k |
| Jackson Rowe | 2025-26 | €862kReported | Reported | Walla Sport ↗ |
| Damion Lee | 2025-26 | €259kReported | Reported | Israel Hayom ↗ |
| Udoka Azubuike | 2025-26 | €216kReported | Reported | Israel Hayom ↗ |
| Casey Shepard | 2025-26 | €112kReported | Reported | Israel Hayom ↗ |
| Bryce Brown | 2025-26 | — | No figure | total contract: $500k |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for Ironi Ness Ziona, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | ₪30M+ | ≈ €7.79M | not stated | press estimate | Sport1 Maariv ↗18 May 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪40M | ≈ €10.4M | not stated | press estimate | Israel Hayom ↗9 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪20M+ | ≈ €5.19M | not stated | press estimate | Walla Sport ↗21 Dec 2025 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪40M+ | ≈ €10.4M | not stated | press estimate | Sport1 Maariv ↗18 May 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪40M | ≈ €10.4M | not stated | reported | Sport5 (ערוץ הספורט) ↗10 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪40M | ≈ €10.4M | not stated | reported | Sport5 (ערוץ הספורט) ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | ₪12.5M–₪14M | ≈ €3.4M | not stated | press range | ONE (one.co.il) ↗19 Nov 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | ₪14M | ≈ €3.59M | not stated | reported | Israel Hayom ↗17 Nov 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.