FranceLNB
ESSM Le Portel
€3.74M
Club budget2025-26
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €3.74M | €968k≈ €581k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2024-25 | €4.3M | €1.39M≈ €836k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for ESSM Le Portel. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for ESSM Le Portel, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE | €968k | €968k | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE | €3.741M | €3.74M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE | €1.393M | €1.39M | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE | €4.305M | €4.3M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.