Skip to content

FranceLNB

Boulazac Basket Dordogne

€4.17M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€4.17M€1.41M≈ €845k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€3.85M€1.24M≈ €745k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25not published€1.56Mnot stated

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Ousman Krubally2025-26€95kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
KJ Williams2025-26€90kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Angelo Warner2025-26€85kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Malik Fitts2025-26€85kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Tony Snell2025-26€80kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Hugo Robineau2025-26€80kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Essomé Miyem2025-26€65kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Cyrille Eliezer-Vanerot2025-26€60kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Thomas Ville2025-26€50kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Boulazac Basket Dordogne, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.409M€1.41Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€4.169M€4.17Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.242M€1.24Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€3.853M€3.85Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€1.558M€1.56Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗29 Apr 2026

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.