Skip to content

FranceLNB

ASC Denain Voltaire

€2.67M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€2.67M€859k≈ €515k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€3.02M€884k≈ €530k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€2.81M€754k≈ €452k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for ASC Denain Voltaire. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for ASC Denain Voltaire, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollÉLITE 2€859k€859kgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetÉLITE 2€2.665M€2.67Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollÉLITE 2€884k€884kgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetÉLITE 2€3.018M€3.02Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payrollÉLITE 2€754k€754kgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetÉLITE 2€2.813M€2.81Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.