RomaniaABA LeagueLNBMEuroCup
U-BT Cluj-Napoca
€5.75M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €5.75M | not published | |
| 2025-26 | not published | not published | |
| 2024-25 | €4.5M | €2.5M | not stated |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sasu Salin | 2024-25 | €270kReported | Reported | Știri de Cluj citing Yle.fi interview with playe ↗ |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for U-BT Cluj-Napoca, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €5.5M–€6M | €5.75M | not stated | press estimate | Antena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget one funding source only | 2.75M RON+ | ≈ €550k | not stated | official | Ziua de Cluj (Anca Mureşan) - Cluj-Napoca city council sports funding 2025 ↗30 May 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €2.5M | €2.5M | not stated | press estimate | Gazeta Sporturilor (Remus Dinu), 'specialists consulted by Gazeta' ↗11 Apr 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €4M–€5M | €4.5M | not stated | press estimate | Gazeta Sporturilor (Remus Dinu), 'specialists consulted by Gazeta' ↗11 Apr 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.