SerbiaABA League
Spartak Office Shoes
€3.75M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €3.75M | not published | |
| 2024-25 | €2.2M | not published | |
| 2023-24 | €800k | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Spartak Office Shoes. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Spartak Office Shoes, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €3.5M–€4M | €3.75M | not stated | press estimate | Antena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €2.2M | €2.2M | not stated | official | Basketball Sphere (Spartak president Slobodan Jaramazović) ↗23 Apr 2025 |
| 2023-24 | Club budget | up to €800k | €800k | not stated | official | Basketball Sphere (Spartak president Slobodan Jaramazović) ↗23 Apr 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.