No headline figure
see the sources below
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | not published | not published | |
| 2025-26 | €3.07M | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Śląsk Wrocław. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Śląsk Wrocław, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll group estimate, not club-specific | $2M–$2.5M | ≈ €1.92M | not stated | press estimate | sport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) - betting operator blog, unnamed sources ↗1 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget group estimate, not club-specific | 15M PLN–18M PLN | ≈ €3.86M | not stated | press estimate | sport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) - betting operator blog, unnamed sources ↗1 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget calendar-year accounts | 13.1M PLN | ≈ €3.07M | not stated | official | Rejestr.io (KRS 0000898616 Koszykarski Śląsk Wrocław sp. z o.o., financial statements 2025) ↗23 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget one funding source only | 7M PLN+ | ≈ €1.64M | not stated | reported | wroclaw.pl (city portal) ↗22 Jul 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.