Skip to content

LithuaniaLKLBCL

Rytas Vilnius

€10.8M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€10.8M€5.32Mnot stated
2025-26€7.08M€3.6Mnot stated
2024-25€5.91M€2.95Mnot stated

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Cassius Winston2026-27€350kReportedReportedkrepsiniozinios.lt (unattributed 'Skelbiama') ↗
Jerrick Harding2025-26€350kReportedReportedkrepsiniozinios.lt (unattributed 'Skelbiama') ↗
Jordan Walker2025-26€300kReportedReportedkrepsiniozinios.lt (unattributed 'Skelbiama') ↗
Kay Bruhnke2025-26€80kReportedReportedkrepsiniozinios.lt (unattributed 'Skelbiama') ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Rytas Vilnius, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payroll plan includes staff€5.32M€5.32Mnot statedofficialrytasvilnius.lt (club financial report) ↗27 Aug 2026
2026-27Club budget plan€10.765M€10.8Mnot statedofficialrytasvilnius.lt (club financial report) ↗27 Aug 2026
2025-26Player payroll actual includes staff€3.602M€3.6Mnot statedofficialrytasvilnius.lt (club financial report) ↗27 Aug 2026
2025-26Club budget actual€7.079M€7.08Mnot statedofficialrytasvilnius.lt (club financial report) ↗27 Aug 2026
2025-26Club budget plan€6.835M€6.83Mnot statedofficialLRT (Rytas shareholders' meeting / budget presentation) ↗24 Nov 2025
2024-25Player payroll actual includes staff€2.952M€2.95Mnot statedofficialLRT (Rytas 2024-25 financial report) ↗24 Nov 2025
2024-25Club budget actual€5.908M€5.91Mnot statedofficialLRT (Rytas 2024-25 financial report) ↗24 Nov 2025

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.