GermanyBBL
Rostock Seawolves
€7.04M
Club budget2025-26
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €7.04M | €2.11M≈ €1.16M net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2024-25 | €6.26M | €1.88M≈ €1.03M net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Rostock Seawolves or for any other BBL club. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Rostock Seawolves, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Player payroll plan | €2.11M | €2.11M | gross club cost | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures; full table read in browser) ↗18 Dec 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget plan | €7.04M | €7.04M | not stated | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures; full table read in browser) ↗18 Dec 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll plan | €2.52M | €2.52M | gross club cost | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures, 13 of 17 clubs) ↗25 Nov 2024 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll actual | €1.88M | €1.88M | gross club cost | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures; full table read in browser) ↗18 Dec 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget plan | €6.34M | €6.34M | not stated | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures, 13 of 17 clubs) ↗25 Nov 2024 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget actual | €6.26M | €6.26M | not stated | official | basketball-world.news (BBL published club figures; full table read in browser) ↗18 Dec 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.