SpainLiga ACB
MoraBanc Andorra
No headline figure
see the sources below
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | not published | not published | |
| 2025-26 | not published | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for MoraBanc Andorra. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for MoraBanc Andorra, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget one funding source only | €1.15M | €1.15M | not stated | official | Alto.ad (Andorran Council of Ministers subsidies 2026) ↗11 Mar 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget weak source | €5M | €5M | not stated | press estimate | Alhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget one funding source only | €1.15M | €1.15M | not stated | official | Alto.ad (Andorra Turisme contracts published in BOPA) ↗21 Jan 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.