Skip to content

HungaryBCL

Falco KC Szombathely

€2.4M
Club budget2025-26 · converted to EUR

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2025-26€2.4M€1.62M≈ €975k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€2.5M€1.11M≈ €664k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for Falco KC Szombathely. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for Falco KC Szombathely, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2025-26Player payroll plan includes staff650M HUF≈ €1.62Mgross club costofficialSzombathely city council document (Falco KC Szombathely Sportszolgáltató Kft. 2025/26 business plan) ↗4 Apr 2025
2025-26Club budget plan960.35M HUF≈ €2.4Mnot statedofficialSzombathely city council document (Falco KC Szombathely Sportszolgáltató Kft. 2025/26 business plan) ↗4 Apr 2025
2024-25Player payroll442.6M HUF≈ €1.11Mgross club costofficialNyugat.hu (from the club company's annual report to the city assembly) ↗8 Dec 2025
2024-25Club budget1000M HUF+≈ €2.5Mnot statedofficialNyugat.hu (from the club company's annual report to the city assembly) ↗8 Dec 2025

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.