€937k
Player payroll2026-27 · basis not stated
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | not published | €937k | not stated |
| 2025-26 | €2.15M | not published | |
| 2024-25 | €1.99M | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Girard III | 2026-27 | €21kReported | Reported | sport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) ↗ |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for Dziki Warszawa, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | 4M PLN | ≈ €937k | not stated | official | Z Krainy NBA (Karol Wasiek), president Michał Szolc ↗3 Jul 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll upper bound only | up to 3.5M PLN | ≈ €820k | not stated | official | Z Krainy NBA (Karol Wasiek), president Michał Szolc ↗3 Jul 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget calendar-year accounts | 9.2M PLN | ≈ €2.15M | not stated | official | Rejestr.io (KRS 0000866877 Dziki Warszawa S.A., financial statements 2025) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | 8.5M PLN | ≈ €1.99M | not stated | reported | XYZ.pl (Michał Banasiak, podcast 'Sport to pieniądz') ↗9 May 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | 8.5M PLN | ≈ €1.99M | not stated | official | Przegląd Sportowy / Onet (Jakub Wojczyński), president Michał Szolc ↗25 Sep 2024 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.