Bosnia and HerzegovinaABA LeagueEuroCup
Bosna
€2.56M
Club budget2026-27 · converted to EUR
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €2.56M | not published | |
| 2025-26 | €1.53M | not published | |
| 2024-25 | not published | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edin Atić | 2025-26 | €23kReported | Reported | Faktor.ba citing Sportske novosti ↗ Meridian Sport BA citing Sportske novosti ↗ |
| Miralem Halilović | 2025-26 | €20kReported | Reported | Faktor.ba citing Sportske novosti ↗ Meridian Sport BA citing Sportske novosti ↗ |
| Sasu Salin | 2025-26 | — | No figure | offer: €450k |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for Bosna, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €1.5M–€2M | €1.75M | not stated | press estimate | Antena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | 5M BAM | ≈ €2.56M | not stated | official | Meridian Sport BA (Nihad Selimović, president of Management Board) ↗15 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget one funding source only | 1.5M BAM | ≈ €767k | not stated | official | Klix.ba (Sarajevo Canton minister Kenan Magoda) ↗11 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €4M | €4M | not stated | press estimate | Meridian Sport BA citing Basketball Sphere (unofficial) ↗1 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | 3M BAM | ≈ €1.53M | not stated | reported | Sportske.ba ↗29 Apr 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | 2.5M BAM+ | ≈ €1.28M | not stated | reported | Euronews BA ↗18 Jun 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | 3M BAM | ≈ €1.53M | not stated | official | Bljesak.info (club president Dubravko Barbarić) ↗18 Jun 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget one funding source only | 500k BAM | ≈ €256k | not stated | official | Klix.ba (BH Telecom statement) ↗13 May 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €2.8M | €2.8M | not stated | reported | Meridian Sport BA citing Basketball Sphere (unofficial) ↗1 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | 5.5M BAM | ≈ €2.81M | not stated | reported | Basketball Sphere (unofficial, 'saznaje') ↗1 Sep 2026 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget one funding source only | 800k BAM | ≈ €409k | not stated | official | Reprezentacija.ba (Sarajevo Canton Ministry of Culture and Sport report) ↗18 Mar 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.