SerbiaABA League
Borac Čačak
No headline figure
see the sources below
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | not published | not published | |
| 2024-25 | not published | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Borac Čačak. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Borac Čačak, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Club budget target, not a budget | €1.1M–€1.5M | €1.3M | not stated | press estimate | Ozon Press (club president Predrag Pantović) ↗2 Jul 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget target, not a budget | 87M RSD | ≈ €742k | not stated | reported | Ozon Press (club president Predrag Pantović) ↗2 Jul 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.