PolandPLK
Anwil Włocławek
No headline figure
see the sources below
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | not published | not published | |
| 2025-26 | €3.09M–3.28M | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hans Vanwijn | 2026-27 | €21kReported | Reported | sport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) ↗ |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for Anwil Włocławek, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll group estimate, not club-specific | $2M–$2.5M | ≈ €1.92M | not stated | press estimate | sport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) - betting operator blog, unnamed sources ↗1 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | 14M PLN | ≈ €3.28M | not stated | official | Interia Sport (Karol Wasiek) - former president Łukasz Pszczółkowski's pre-season declaration, cited ↗9 Apr 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget calendar-year accounts | 13.2M PLN | ≈ €3.09M | not stated | official | Rejestr.io (KRS 0000207305 Klub Koszykówki Włocławek S.A., financial statements 2025) ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.